• Hudson 180-gram Vinyl LP / Signed Poster / Guitar Pics / Drumsticks bundle

Hudson 180-gram Vinyl LP / Signed Poster / Guitar Pics / Drumsticks bundle $39.99

The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Music giants Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski, and John Scofield, join forces in the electrifying new jazz-meets-rock supergroup, Hudson. Inspired by the beauty and spirit of their home region, New York’s Hudson River Valley, these famed improvisers bring fresh dimensions to Woodstock associated classics by Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell, Jimi Hendrix and The Band and as well as compelling original compositions. The music also celebrates NEA Jazzmaster Jack DeJonnette’s 75th birthday.

• A jazz/rock supergroup of four music icons.
• One of the most talked about and best-selling jazz albums of 2017.
• Hudson 23 weeks on JazzWeek Radio Charts: 11 weeks Top 10, 9 weeks Top 5, #3 for 3 consecutive weeks.
• Double Disc 180 GRAM vinyl in double-gatefold w/bonus track, poster & download card
• Amazing covers of Bob Dylan (Hard Rain Going to Fall, Lay Lady Lay), Joni Mitchel (Woodstock), Jimi Hendrix (Wait Until Tomorrow, Castles Made of Sand –Vinyl exclusive), The Band (Up On Cripple Creek)
• Get the deluxe album package, which includes the Hudson physical LP on 180-gram vinyl, Poster, Jack DeJohnette signature drumsticks, and a John Scofield signature pick

Track Listing
A1 Hudson
A2 El Swing
A3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
A4 Woodstock
A5 Castles Made of Sand
B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 Tony Then Jack
B3 Song for World Forgiveness
B4 Dirty Ground
B5 Wait Until Tomorrow
B6 Up on Cripple Creek
B7 Great Spirit Peace Chant