• Hudson CD / Guitar Pics / Drumsticks bundle

Hudson CD / Guitar Pics / Drumsticks bundle $29.99

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Music giants Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski, and John Scofield, join forces in the electrifying new jazz-meets-rock supergroup, Hudson. Inspired by the beauty and spirit of their home region, New York’s Hudson River Valley, these famed improvisers bring fresh dimensions to Woodstock associated classics by Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell, Jimi Hendrix and The Band and as well as compelling original compositions. The music also celebrates NEA Jazzmaster Jack DeJonnette’s 75th birthday.

• A jazz/rock supergroup of four music icons.
• One of the most talked about and best-selling jazz albums of 2017.
• Hudson 23 weeks on JazzWeek Radio Charts: 11 weeks Top 10, 9 weeks Top 5, #3 for 3 consecutive weeks.
• Amazing covers of Bob Dylan (Hard Rain Going to Fall, Lay Lady Lay), Joni Mitchel (Woodstock), Jimi Hendrix (Wait Until Tomorrow, Castles Made of Sand –Vinyl exclusive), The Band (Up On Cripple Creek)
• Get the deluxe album package, which includes the Hudson physical CD, Poster, Jack DeJohnette signature drumsticks, and a John Scofield signature pick

1. Hudson By Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier
2. El Swing By John Scofield
3. Lay Lady Lay By Bob Dylan
4. Woodstock By Joni Mitchell
5. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall By Bob Dylan
6. Wait Until Tomorrow By Jimi Hendrix
7. Song For World Forgiveness By Jack DeJohnette
8. Dirty Ground By Jack DeJohnette & Bruce Hornsby
9. Tony Then Jack By John Scofield
10. Up On Cripple Creek By Robbie Robertson
11. Great Spirit Peace Chant By Jack DeJohnette